The final round

We’re finally in the final week of insanity max 30 and I’m not sure how I feel about it. On one hand I’m glad that Shaun T’s torturous reign is coming to an end but on the other hand I’m worried that I’ll crawl back into bad habits and undo all the hard work . I started this week on a high,I sailed through Mondays session of insanity max 30. Yesterday’s session was lacklustre. Today was a mixture of lacklustre and energetic. My eating habits have been fluctuating between good and slightly bad 🙈🙈🙈. I decided to readjust my bodygoals this weekend. My initial plan was to become a perfect 100 but I’ve decided to up the ante and work towards becoming a size 8 …

Oops I just remembered that It wouldn’t be my last week of insanity max 30 because I missed a week in between so I’ll be making it up next week😥😥😥😥😥. My body is tired…Shaun T has pushed my body to its full capacity and I can feel it.

 

Leave a Reply

