Digging deeper

I’ve made better eating choices today and my body feels much lighter and I’m feeling great. I started off the day with a pineapple/beetroot/grape/mango/spinach/carrot smoothie.

I discovered a new salad joint and I loved the salad i had today.

20170608_130700.jpg
This is called Accra Hustle- Wheatpasta/avocado/tomatoes/lettuce/cucumber 

Today’s session of insanity max 30 was max out strength . It was ridiculously hard to follow but I had to keep moving even when my body was trying to give up on me. I had to focus on the results I’m hoping to achieve. This stomach must disappear!!!

20170608_192207
What being #MaxedOut looks like
Leave a Reply

