Tuesday blues

17 days until my birthday. It’s that time of the month and I think it’s making me quite emotional. We’re halfway through the year and I’ve been working out consistently for at least 5 months. I’m struggling to see the progress I’ve made and its beginning to weigh me down. I feel as though my body should be in better shape. I start to see changes and then I take a few days off and then my body suddenly reverts back to fat Felicity. It’s quite disheartening when you see that all your hard work can be cancelled out by eating badly for a few days. It’s so hard to lose weight honestly. I had to go onto instagram to gain some perspective about weightloss results. It takes most people about two years for the body to adjust accordingly. I gave myself a target of December 2017 because I knew that if i managed to work out /eat properly consistently for 12 months then it ceases to be a diet program but it rather becomes my lifestyle .  I went for insanity max 30 today and honestly honestly honestly I’m convinced that Shaun T has set out to kill me…Laard Gad🤧🤧🤧🤧🤧.

Leave a Reply

